Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Autumn  Term 2022

Mon 12th September 2022, 9:00am - 12:00pm CHEXS Family Support worker in school
Wed 14th September 2022 Meet the Teacher – Yrs 1-6

Meet the Teacher (Years 1-6)  starting at either 3.30pm or 4.00pm

Fri 16th September 2022 National Teaching Assistants Day
Wed 21st September 2022 National Fitness Day
Fri 23rd September 2022 CHEXS Growth project
Mon 26th September 2022, 9:00am - 12:00pm CHEXS Family Support Worker in school
Tue 27th September 2022 Yr6 Paradise Park trip
Mon 3rd October 2022 Black History Month
Tue 4th October 2022 Attendance review meetings with parents
Wed 5th October 2022 World Teachers Day
Mon 31st October 2022, 9:00am - 12:00pm CHEXS Family Support Worker in school
Wed 2nd November 2022, 10:00am EYFS Visits for prospective parents

This slot is now full.

Wed 2nd November 2022, 11:00am EYFS Visits for prospective parents
Wed 2nd November 2022, 2:00pm EYFS Visits for prospective parents
Mon 7th November 2022 CHEXS Growth project
Tue 8th November 2022 Attendance review meetings with parents
Wed 9th November 2022, 10:00am EYFS Visits for prospective parents
Wed 9th November 2022, 11:00am EYFS Visits for prospective parents
Wed 9th November 2022, 2:00pm EYFS Visits for prospective parents
Thu 10th November 2022 World Science Day
Fri 11th November 2022 Remembrance Day
Mon 14th November 2022 - Fri 18th November 2022 Anti-Bullying Week
Mon 14th November 2022, 9:00am - 12:00pm CHEXS Family Support Worker in school
Wed 16th November 2022, 10:00am EYFS visits for prospective parents
Wed 16th November 2022, 11:00am EYFS visits for prospective parents
Wed 16th November 2022, 2:00pm EYFS visits for prospective parents
Fri 18th November 2022 Children In Need
Mon 21st November 2022, 3:30pm CHEXS Winter Craft
Tue 22nd November 2022, 10:00am EYFS visits for prospective parents
Tue 22nd November 2022, 11:00am EYFS visits for prospective parents
Tue 22nd November 2022, 2:00pm EYFS visits for prospective parents
Mon 28th November 2022 CHEXS Growth project
Mon 28th November 2022, 9:00am - 3:00pm CHEXS Family Support Worker in school
Wed 30th November 2022, 10:00am EYFS visits for prospective parents
Wed 30th November 2022, 11:00am EYFS visits for prospective parents
Wed 30th November 2022, 2:00pm EYFS visits for prospective parents
Mon 5th December 2022 Attendance review meetings with parents
Wed 7th December 2022, 1:00pm Flu Immunisations
Fri 9th December 2022 Christmas Jumper Day
Mon 12th December 2022, 9:00am - 3:00pm CHEXS Family Support Worker in school
Tue 13th December 2022, 9:15am EYFS/KS1 Christmas Show
Tue 13th December 2022, 2:00pm KS2 Christmas Show
Wed 14th December 2022, 9:15am KS2 Christmas Show
Wed 14th December 2022, 2:00pm EYFS/KS1 Christmas Show
Fri 16th December 2022 Christmas Lunch
Mon 19th December 2022 CHEXS Growth project
Mon 19th December 2022 Christmas Pantomime

Spring Term 2023

No Events

Summer Term 2023

Thu 13th July 2023 Secondary Transition Day