Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Please note that whilst we have planned these activities they are subject to cancellation/amendment due to COVID-19 restrictions.

Autumn Term 2021

Wed 8th September 2021, 3:30pm Meet the teacher
Wed 8th September 2021, 4:00pm Meet the teacher
Thu 30th September 2021 Individual School Photos
Thu 14th October 2021, 1:00pm - 3:00pm Flu Immunisations
Tue 19th October 2021, 3:30pm Parent Teacher consultations

Please visit https://lpsan.schoolcloud.co.uk/ to book your appointments.

Wed 20th October 2021, 3:30pm Parent Teacher consultations

Please visit https://lpsan.schoolcloud.co.uk/ to book your appointments.

Mon 22nd November 2021, 1:00pm - 3:00pm Flu Immunisations
Wed 24th November 2021 EYFS visits for prospective parents

Tours of the school will be at 11am, 1.30pm or 2.15pm. Each visit will be for a maximum of 4 adults and children/babies are not permitted on this occasion. Please call the school office to make an appointment.

Wed 1st December 2021 EYFS visits for prospective parents

Tours of the school will be at 11am, 1.30pm or 2.15pm. Each visit will be for a maximum of 4 adults and children/babies are not permitted on this occasion. Please call the school office to make an appointment.

Wed 8th December 2021 EYFS visits for prospective parents

Tours of the school will be at 11am, 1.30pm or 2.15pm. Each visit will be for a maximum of 4 adults and children/babies are not permitted on this occasion. Please call the school office to make an appointment.

Thu 9th December 2021 Christmas Jumper Day and FOLS Christmas Fun Day!
Wed 15th December 2021, 9:15am EYFS/KS1 Christmas Show

This performance is for EYFS parents only. Tickets will be issued nearer the time.

Wed 15th December 2021, 2:15pm KS2 Christmas Show

This performance is for Y3/4  parents only. Tickets will be issued nearer the time.

Thu 16th December 2021, 9:15am EYFS/KS1 Christmas Show

This performance is for Y1 parents only. Tickets will be issued nearer the time.

Thu 16th December 2021, 2:15pm KS2 Christmas Show

This performance is for Y5/6 parents only. Tickets will be issued nearer the time.

Fri 17th December 2021 Christmas Lunch
Fri 17th December 2021, 9:15am EYFS/KS1 Christmas Show

This performance is for Y2 parents only. Tickets will be issued nearer the time.

Spring Term 2022

Wed 5th January 2022 Inset Day
Thu 6th January 2022 Start of Spring Term
Fri 7th January 2022 EYFS visits for prospective parents

Tours of the school will be at 11am, 1.30pm or 2.15pm. Each visit will be for a maximum of 4 adults and children/babies are not permitted on this occasion. Please call the school office to make an appointment.

Wed 12th January 2022 EYFS visits for prospective parents

Tours of the school will be at 11am, 1.30pm or 2.15pm. Each visit will be for a maximum of 4 adults and children/babies are not permitted on this occasion. Please call the school office to make an appointment.

Mon 14th February 2022 - Fri 18th February 2022 Half Term Week
Fri 1st April 2022 End of Term

Summer Term 2022

Tue 19th April 2022 Inset Day
Wed 20th April 2022 Start of Summer Term
Mon 2nd May 2022 Bank Holiday
Fri 27th May 2022 Inset Day
Mon 30th May 2022 - Fri 3rd June 2022 Half Term Week
Mon 6th June 2022 Inset Day
Fri 22nd July 2022 End of Term