Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Please note that whilst we have planned these activities they are subject to cancellation/amendment due to COVID-19 restrictions.

Spring Term 2021

Mon 4th January 2021 Term Begins
Mon 1st February 2021 - Fri 5th February 2021 Children’s Mental Health Week
Mon 15th February 2021 - Fri 19th February 2021 Half Term
Thu 4th March 2021 Remote World Book Day
We are organising a remote World Book Day on March 4th, where we will come off timetable for the day  and set book related tasks.  We would like to share videos of adults reading stories to their children,  and it would be great for children to dress up in costumes for their Zoom sessions that week!  Any children who are attending school can also dress up,  but please do not bring in any props.
Fri 26th March 2021 End of Term

Please be reminded we are finishing school at our normal staggered times.

Summer Term 2021

Mon 12th April 2021 Term Begins
Tue 27th April 2021, 3:30pm - 6:00pm Parents Evening consultations

Please visit https://lpsan.schoolcloud.co.uk/ to book your appointments.

Wed 28th April 2021, 3:30pm - 6:00pm Parents Evening consultations

Please visit https://lpsan.schoolcloud.co.uk/ to book your appointments.

Fri 28th May 2021 Inset Day
Mon 31st May 2021 - Fri 4th June 2021 Half Term
Mon 7th June 2021 Inset Day
Thu 24th June 2021, 2:00pm EYFS Virtual Induction Meeting

Join Zoom Meeting:

https://zoom.us/j/96308266716?pwd=NzBiT3FpdGJ0bllTWlBhaStGaDF0QT09

Meeting ID: 963 0826 6716

Passcode: Ms45K8

Thu 8th July 2021 Secondary Transition Day
Wed 21st July 2021 End of Term

 

 

Autumn Term 2021

No Events

Spring Term 2022

No Events

Summer Term 2022

No Events