Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Please note that whilst we have planned these activities they are subject to cancellation/amendment due to COVID-19 restrictions.

Autumn Term 2020

Wed 2nd September 2020 INSET Day
Thu 3rd September 2020 INSET Day
Fri 4th September 2020 INSET Day
Mon 7th September 2020 Term Begins
Thu 1st October 2020 Individual Photos
Mon 26th October 2020 - Fri 30th October 2020 Half Term
Wed 4th November 2020 Virtual Parent/Teacher Consultations
Thu 5th November 2020 Virtual Parent/Teacher Consultations
Mon 9th November 2020 Flu immunisations
Tue 8th December 2020 EYFS Xmas Sing-A-Long
Thu 10th December 2020 KS1 & KS2 Christmas shows

am KS1 Xmas show – time tbc

pm KS2 Xmas show – time tbc

Fri 11th December 2020 KS1 & KS2 Christmas shows

am KS2 Xmas show – time tbc

pm KS1 Xmas show – time tbc

Mon 14th December 2020 Christmas Jumper Day
Wed 16th December 2020 Christmas Lunch
Fri 18th December 2020 End of Term

Spring Term 2021

Mon 4th January 2021 Term Begins
Mon 15th February 2021 - Fri 19th February 2021 Half Term
Fri 26th March 2021 End of Term

Summer Term 2021

Mon 12th April 2021 Term Begins
Fri 21st May 2021 Inset Day
Mon 31st May 2021 - Fri 4th June 2021 Half Term
Mon 7th June 2021 Inset Day
Thu 8th July 2021 Secondary Transition Day
Wed 21st July 2021 End of Term